Title


CompanyProfession
President       

Beth McCormack, JD
Beermann, Pritikin, Mirabelli, Swerdlove, LLP
161 N. Clark St., Suite 2600
Chicago, IL 60601
312-621-9700
bmccormack@beermannlaw.com

Attorney
Mediator 
Collaborative Law Fellow
Child Representative

Past President

Sol Rappaport, PhD, ABPP
Counseling Connections
31480 N US Highway 45
Libertyville, IL  60048
847-680-2715
srappaport@counselingconnections.net 

Psychologist
President Elect


Vice President

Beth Wilner, PhD
Families in Transition, Inc.
5225 Old Orchard Road, Suite 25C
Skokie, IL 60077

847-972-1070
drbeth@familiesintransition.info

Psychologist

Collaborative Law Fellow

Secretary

Carlton Marcyan, JD, MBA

Schiller DuCanto & Fleck, LLP

475 E. Greenwood Ave.

Lake Forest, IL 60045

312-218-5560

cmarcyan@sdflaw.com

Attorney

Collaborative Law Fellow

Treasurer

Jerald Kessler, JD
14047 Petronella Drive, Suite 202B
Libertyville, IL 60048

847-367-4500

jakessler@igc.org

Attorney

Mediator

Board Member

Nanette McCarthy, JD
Griffin McCarthy & Rice LLP
55 W. Monroe St., Suite 990
Chicago, IL 60603
312-782-4244
nmccarthy@gmrfamilylaw.com

Attorney
Board Member

Rebecca Bullock, MS, Ed, JD

Billick Mediation & Family Law

180 N. LaSalle St., Suite 3700

Chicago, IL 60602

800-662-1532

rebecca@rebeccabillick.com

Attorney​

Mediator

Board Member

Lynn Weisberg, JD

Gardner Koch Weisberg & Wrona

53 W. Jackson Blvd., Suite 950

Chicago, IL 60604

312-362-0000

lweisberg@gkwwlaw.com

Attorney
Board Member

Paulette Janus, LCSW

Janus Behavioral Health Services

1300 W. Belmont Ave., Suite 35

Chicago, IL 60657

773-217-0477

pjanus@janusbhs.com

Therapist

Mediator

Collaborative Law Fellow

Board Member

Kerry Smith, PhD

180 N. LaSalle St., Suite 3700

Chicago, IL 60601

312-419-0016

drkerrysmith@gmail.com

Psychologist
Board Member

David Gates, PhD, LMFT, CSADC

1480 Renaissance Drive, Suite 416

Park Ridge, IL 60068

847-296-8300

david@davidlgates.com

Therapist
Board Member

Linda O’Connell, PhD
333 N. Michigan Ave., Suite 1801
Chicago, IL 60601

312-332-0800
lindagae@mac.com

Psychologist

Collaborative Law Fellow

Board Member

Gail Petrich, PhD, JD
1801-D Mill

Naperville, IL 60563

708-524-0171

dr.petrich@comcast.net

Psychologist

Attorney

Mediator

Collaborative Law Fellow

Board Member

Hon. Charles G. Reynard, JD (ret.)

McLean County

charlesreynard@gmail.com

Judge - Retired